Traveling Music
Velvet Saw 10059 (2009)

1. Somewhere In Virginia In The Rain
2. Carolina Sundown Red
3. Second Tuesday In December
4. 47 Miles To The Georgia Line
5. Tennessee Birdwalk
6. Just One More Song Together
7. A Handful Of Dimes
8. Bethlehem Steel
9. Blues Come In From The Rain
10. The End Of The Wine
11. There Ain't No Going Home
12. Changin' Times
13. You Can't Say I Didn't Try
14. Shadow Of A Big Black Bird
15. The Island
16. Cotton Blossom
17. Miami Sidewalks
18. Call On Me
19. Here Today & Gone Tomorrow
20. Is There Something On Your Mind?
21. Looziana Moon
22. Asleep In The Saddle
23. I Love You. I'm Sorry. Goodbye.
24. Still Got Each Other
25. A Place In My Mind
26. Our Room

Produced by Jack Blanchard and Misty Morgan 
Restored and Remastered by Jack Blanchard at the Music Hospital 2008

All titles written by Jack Blanchard
All titles published by Jack Blanchard Songs (BMI)
This Compilation (P) and (C) Velvet Saw Records 2009

Birds Of A Feather Two Side Of Jack & Misty
Back In Harmony Back From The Dead Vol. 2
A Little Out Of Sync Masters Of The Keyboards Jack And Misty Are CRAZY!!! Beginnings... Life And Death (and almost everything else).
Two Sides... One More Time! Come Early MorningWeird Scenes Inside The Birdhouse Nashville Sputnik - The Deep South/Outer Space Productions of Jack Blanchard & Misty MorganTraveling Music
One More Song Together


Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook

2021 all rights reserved.