This album cover not presently available. Originally released: 1987
Original Label/Number: Chalice CR 92544 (2 LP set)
  1. Tennessee Bird Walk
  2. Sweet Memories
  3. Miami Sidewalks
  4. Cows
  5. Rings Of Gold
  6. I'm High On You
  7. The Dum Song
  8. I'm Down To The End Of The Wine
  9. Humphrey The Camel
  10. Motel Time
  11. Somewhere In Virginia In The Rain
  12. Shadows Of The Leaves*
  13. Fire Hydrant #79
  14. There Must Be More To Life (Than Growing Old)
  15. You Come So Easy To Me
  16. You've Got Your Troubles (I've Got Mine)
  17. Because We Love
  18. Legendary Chicken Fairy
  19. The Cockroach Stomp
  20. Just One More Song


Album information

Sold on TNN in the U.S., and distributed in Europe by Bear Family.

News Biography Photos Discology Lyrics
Essays Buy the CD Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook Home
This site is hosted for free by FreeWebs.com. Click here to get your own free website.