Jack and Misty are CRAZY!!!
(17 Funniest Songs on One Stupid CD!!!)
Velvet Saw VS 1101 (2001) $16.95 + S&H

Order the CD HERE!

  1. The Cockroach Stomp (2:18)
  2. Tennessee Bird Walk (2:55)
  3. Legendary Chicken Fairy (2:16)
  4. If Eggs Had Legs (2:41)
  5. Cows (2:42)
  6. The Poinciana Bar (2:18)
  7. How I Lost 31 Pounds In 17 Days (2:20)
  8. Humphrey The Camel (2:59)
  9. Fire Hydrant #79 (2:40)
  10. The Voice (2:19)
  11. I'm Washin' Harry Down The Sink (3:06)
  12. Starvin' Hog Blues (2:25)
  13. Yellow Bellied Sapsucker (2:27)
  14. The Family Band (2:29)
  15. The Love Habit (2:36)
  16. X-Rated Movies (2:20)
  17. Molasses In The Moonlight (2:27)
All songs written by Jack Blanchard and Jack Blanchard Songs (BMI). New songs here are "The Poinciana Bar," "The Family Band" and "The Love Habit". This is the first time on CD for "The Cockroach Stomp," "If Eggs Had Legs," "How I Lost 31 Pounds In 17 Days," "Yellow Bellied Sapsucker" and "Molasses In The Moonlight".
Birds Of A Feather Two Side Of Jack & Misty
Sweet Memories
Back In Harmony Back From The Dead Vol. 2
A Little Out Of Sync Masters Of The Keyboards Jack And Misty Are CRAZY!!! Beginnings... Life And Death (and almost everything else).
Two Sides... One More Time! Come Early MorningWeird Scenes Inside The Birdhouse


Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook

2007 www.jackandmisty.com. all rights reserved.